该报价购物车是目前停机维护,并很快就会回来。 关闭消息
查看 BTEquip.com - BuyBTEOnline.com - qmpltd.com 报价购物车: 0查看/编辑
无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片

捣固工具

无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片

犁刀片

无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片

隧道撬装

无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片

扫帚元素

无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片

下刻链

无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片
无法显示图片

在镇流器工具的新增功能

铁路交汇处参加者保持BTI团队忙碌

铁路交汇处参加者保持BTI团队忙碌

镇压工具公司的销售团队上周在铁路交汇处一直忙碌,由于BTI展位阻止了潜在客户和当前客户的不断流动。 参加者是BTI Spike Tray Head显示器的粉丝,并欣赏BTI零件的工作模型,如铰链老板和骷髅挡板。 铁路交汇处是北美最大的组合铁路展览技术会议。 副总裁基普·威廉姆斯(Kip Williams)表示:“这是BTI另一个很棒的表演。 致电BTI今天在636-937-3326为您的所有铁路MOW需求!

阅读更多...

BTI Spike Puller:不可否认的性能和价值

BTI Spike Puller:不可否认的性能和价值

用于Nordco单元的镇流器工具公司Dual Spike Puller已经在几个Class 1铁路上使用了几年。 由于各种原因,许多操作员喜欢双重到单个拉拔器,包括易于捕获。 获得专利的BTI Dual Spike Puller是非常好的,它吸引了大部分由竞争爪留下的尖峰,使得机器在帮派中更有成效。 BTI Dual Spike Puller一直以5与8的比例达到OEM尖峰爪的正常使用寿命。 这个特殊的穗拔钉器在服务五个月后仍然很强劲。 获得BTI在船上。 今天在636-937-3326上致电BTI。

阅读更多...

BTI Adzer Wheel超越竞争

BTI Adzer Wheel超越竞争

压载工具公司为生产高质量的耐磨零件,为维护设备而感到自豪。 一直表现优于OEM的部件是BTI硬质合金砂轮。 最近,一级铁路上的BTI硬质合金广告轮持续了四个月,还有64,000脚! 铁路工程师表示,OEM部件最多只能持续三分之一以上。 BTI制造广告轮,适合Kershaw,Nordco和Knox Kershaw机器。 获取BTI! 立即致电636-937-3326!

阅读更多...

The quote cart is currently down for maintenance and will be back soon. CLOSE MESSAGE
Check out BTEquip.com - BuyBTEOnline.com - qmpltd.com QUOTE CART: 0VIEW/EDIT
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Tamping Tools

Image not available
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Plow Blades

Image not available
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Tunnel Skids

Image not available
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Broom Elements

Image not available
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Undercutter Chains

Image not available
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

What's New at Ballast Tools

Railway Interchange Attendees Kept BTI Team Busy

Railway Interchange Attendees Kept BTI Team Busy

The Ballast Tools Inc. sales team was kept busy at the Railway Interchange last week, as a constant flow of potential and current customers stopped by the BTI booth. Attendees were fans of the BTI Spike Tray Head display, and enjoyed seeing working models of BTI parts such as the Hinge Boss and the Skeleton Baffle. Railway Interchange is the largest combined railway exhibition and technical conference in North America. “This was another great show for BTI,” said Kip Williams, Vice President. Call BTI today at 636-937-3326 for all your railroad MOW needs!

Read More...

BTI Spike Puller: Undeniable Performance and Value

BTI Spike Puller: Undeniable Performance and Value

The Ballast Tools Inc. Dual Spike Puller for Nordco units has been in use for several years on several Class 1 railroads. Many operators prefer the dual to the single puller for various reasons, including ease of capture. The patented BTI Dual Spike Puller is so good, it pulls most of the spikes left by the competitive claws, making the machines more productive in the gang. The BTI Dual Spike Puller has consistently performed at a rate of 5 to 8 times the normal life of OEM spike claws. This particular spike puller is still running strong after five months of service. Get BTI On Board. Call BTI today at 636-937-3326.

Read More...

BTI Adzer Wheel Outlasts the Competition

BTI Adzer Wheel Outlasts the Competition

Ballast Tools Incorporated takes pride in producing quality wear-proofed parts for maintenance of way equipment. One part that consistently performs better than the OEM is the BTI Carbide Adzer Wheel. Recently, a BTI Carbide Adzer Wheel on a class one railroad lasted four months, or about 64,000 feet! The rail engineers stated that the OEM part lasted only about a third of that time at best. BTI manufactures adzer wheels to fit Kershaw, Nordco, and Knox Kershaw machines. Get BTI On Board! Call 636-937-3326 today!

Read More...