该报价购物车是目前停机维护,并很快就会回来。 关闭消息
查看 BTEquip.com - BuyBTEOnline.com - qmpltd.com 报价购物车: 0查看/编辑

对于超过30年,镇流器工具公司(BTI)已经有一个共同的目标,创造高品质,对于MOW设备经久耐磨的部分解决方案。

BTI校园BTI在外地作为碳化钨的领导者耐磨件的铁路道路设备维护,BTI是世界著名的无与伦比的质量,性能,使用寿命长。 我们已经建立了长期的关系,我们的信誉,按时交货和卓越的产品销售和服务支持,之前和售后。

镇流器工具着手是最好的,我们的客户反馈证实了我们实现这一目标,增加耐用性,提高了耐磨损部件的性能,延长零件寿命和出色的工程支持。 事实上,我们的名字已经成为如此紧密地与坚韧铁路碳化钨耐磨零件技术相关的人打电话问,如果我们可以“BTI”他们的一个组成部分。

我们支持我们的产品与有经验的销售和产品支持团队具有深入的产品知识和现实世界的理解,你要寻找的。 我们确保你得到你所需要的部分,现场开发,设计和测试。

因为所有镇流器Tools公司部分在美国我们在水晶城的设施自豪地制造,密苏里我们控制的过程从开始到结束。 我们已经准备好把我们的工程和制造卓越为你工作具有长期持续,BTI碳化钨耐磨零件。 BTI拥有丰富的产品和设备的知识和经验,为客户提供“过度设计”的解决方案。 无论您是需要一个特定部分的帮助,支持,让您的设备服务,或您的磨损部分的问题新的解决方案,你可以依靠镇流器工具有限公司!

欲了解更多信息,请联系我们:

电话:(1)636-937-3326
传真:(1)636-937-3386
邮箱 : sales@BallastTools.com 

 

需要我们BTI部分的价格是多少?

看看我们的 报价购物车. 这很简单。 只需选择您想要和命中提交的部分。 我们的客户服务团队会送你一个定制的报价! 联系我们 636-937-3326 立即请求。

 

想与我们合作?

BTI正在寻求积极性很高,经验丰富的候选人谁有兴趣与增长和发展潜力的事业。 请随时填写 应用的区域 并返回给镇流器Tools公司

 

我们的客户说什么...

“这东西BTI是很难被击败。”

The quote cart is currently down for maintenance and will be back soon. CLOSE MESSAGE
Check out BTEquip.com - BuyBTEOnline.com - qmpltd.com QUOTE CART: 0VIEW/EDIT

For more than 30 years, Ballast Tools Inc. (BTI) has had one goal in mind, creating high quality, durable wear part solutions for MOW equipment.

BTI CampusBTI in the fieldAs the leader in tungsten carbide wear parts for railroad maintenance of way equipment, BTI is known worldwide for unmatched quality, performance and long life. We’ve built our reputation on long-term relationships, on-time delivery and exceptional product sales and service support, both before and after the sale.

Ballast Tools set out to be the best and our customer feedback confirms we're accomplishing that goal with increased durability, improved wear part performance, longer part life and with excellent engineering and support.  In fact, our name has become so closely associated with tough railroad tungsten carbide wear-part technology people call to ask if we can "BTI" a part for them.

We support our products with an experienced sales and product support team that has the in-depth product knowledge and the real world understanding you’re looking for. We make sure you get the parts you need, field developed, engineered and tested.

Because all Ballast Tools Inc. parts are proudly manufactured in the USA at our facilities in Crystal City, Missouri we control the process from start to finish. We're ready to put our engineering and manufacturing excellence to work for you with long lasting, BTI Tungsten Carbide Wear-Parts.  BTI has extensive product and equipment knowledge and experience to provide “over-engineered” solutions. Whether you need help with a specific part, support to keep your equipment in service, or new solutions to your wear part problems, you can rely on Ballast Tools Inc!

For more information, contact us at:

Phone: (1) 636-937-3326
Fax: (1) 636-937-3386
Email: sales@BallastTools.com 

 

Need a price on our BTI parts?

Check out our Quote Cart. It’s simple. Just select the parts you want and hit submit. Our customer service team will send you a customized quote! Call us at 636-937-3326 for immediate requests.

 

Want to work with us?

BTI is seeking highly motivated, experienced candidates who are interested in careers with growth and advancement potential. Please feel free to fill out an application and return it to Ballast Tools Inc.

 

What our customers are saying...

“Carbide is some evil stuff, we can’t touch it with a grinder”!